免责声明

本网站所包含或提供的信息和材料属于一般性质,是基于“现状”及“现有”的基础。虽然PPG已经特别注意从可靠来源获得的这些信息和材料,但是这些内容尚未被PPG验证,考虑或评估。在考虑或采取任何行动之前,您有责任验证和确认本应用程序中发布的所有信息的准确性和完整性。

本应用程序中包含或提供的信息和材料不是为了提供问题的解决方案,也不应被视为替代PPG的专业或任何形式的建议。这些信息和材料只属于一般信息,您应随时寻求独立咨询,并对本文所含的信息和材料作独立验证。

在任何情况下,PPG均不对任何与应用程序,内容,服务或功能(无论是明示的还是隐含的或法定的)有关的任何保证负责,包括但不限于准确性,可靠性,适销性,不侵权和适合特定目的。

PPG不保证本应用程序中包含或访问的信息和材料的真实性,准确性,完整性,完整性或合理性,并明确表示不承担任何此类信息和材料的错误或遗漏的责任。PPG亦不保证材料中包含的功能不间断或无错误,缺陷将被修正,或者该应用程序或此服务器,没有任何病毒或其他有害元素。

The information and material contained in or accessed through this Website are provided on an “as-is” and “as available” basis and are of a general nature. Although PPG has taken care to present such information and material obtained from reliable sources, however such contents have not been verified, considered or assessed by PPG. It is your responsibility to verify and confirm the accuracy and completeness of all information posted within this Website prior to relying on or taking any action.

The information and materials contained in or accessed through this Website is not intended to offer solutions to problems, nor should they be regarded as substitute for professional or any kind of advice from PPG. Such information and materials are provided for general information only and you should seek independent consultation at all times and obtain independent verification of the information and materials contained herein.

Under no circumstances shall PPG be liable for any warranties of any kind in relation to the Website, its content, service or features, whether express or implied or statutory, including but not limited to warranties of accuracy, reliability, merchantability, non-infringement and fitness for a particular purpose.

PPG does not warrant the truth, accuracy, adequacy, completeness or reasonableness of the information and materials contained in or accessed through this Website and expressly disclaim liability for any errors in, or omission from, such information and materials. PPG further does not warrant that the functions contained in the materials will be uninterrupted or error-free, that defects will be corrected or that this Website or this server that makes it available is free of any virus or other harmful elements.